Find a Dealer

Find a Dealer 2019-08-10T17:38:21+00:00

Sierra Flame Dealers:

TO PLACE ORDERS

Canadian loationsTo Place an order in Canada:

 

 

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

US locationsTo Place an order in USA:

 

 

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

North America East:

Douglas Gibbons
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 1
Email: douglas@cannedheat.com

North America:

Mark Devlin
Phone: 289.244.5728
Email: mark@cannedheat.com

North America West:

Anna Cheng
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 5
Email: anna@cannedheat.com


To reach Sierra Flame by phone, please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

SALES – NORTH AMERICA
TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Kent Roeder, Sales Director North America 971.806.1482 kent@cannedheat.com
CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Anna Cheng BC, AB, MB 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
NB Fireplaces
Neil Brown
 SK 306.227.1323 nbfireplaces@sasktel.net
Mark Devlin ON, Maritimes 289.244.5728 mark@cannedheat.com
Réjean Coutu QC 514.951.1349 agences.r.coutu@videotron.ca
Blair King NL 709.480.0222 blair.king60@icloud.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Ty Miller WY, CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Gateway Mfg Sales (GMS)
Toni Silvia
Gary Meyer
TX, OK, AR, LA, MO, KS 636.696.9270
636.696.9717
tsilvia@gatewaymfg.com
gmeyer@gatewaymfg.com
Wing Sales
Bill Wing
WA, OR, ID 509.290.3590 billwing@wingsales.com
Bob DeYoung NY, NJ, DE, MD, East PA, VA 610.529.5563 DeYoungAssociates@gmail.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA, WI,MI, IL 847.309.1300 gary@gfreeland.com
Mark Devlin ME, NH, VT, RI, CT,
IN, KY, OH, West PA, ND, SD, NE, WV
289-244-5728 mark@cannedheat.com
Douglas Gibbons NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN,FL 905.442.7797 douglas@cannedheat.com
Anna Cheng HI, AK, MT 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com

Warehouse Locations

Canadian loations

BC – Triumph Logistics Unit 140 – 9410 River Road – Delta, BC, V4G 1B4

York Transportation & Warehousing 165 Summerlea Road, Brampton, ON, L6T 2P6

 


US locations

Vars Group Warehouse – 2810 Stoner Court – #2, North Liberty, IA, 52317

 

 


**  Click Here to read an important notice regarding vivedecor.net  **