Find a Dealer

Find a Dealer 2019-01-31T16:42:38+00:00

Sierra Flame Dealers:

TO PLACE ORDERS

Canadian loationsTo Place an order in Canada:

 

 

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

US locationsTo Place an order in USA:

 

 

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

North America East:

Douglas Gibbons
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 1
Email: douglas@cannedheat.com

North America Gas Fireplaces:

Mark Devlin
Phone: 289.244.5728
Email: mark@cannedheat.com

North America West:

Anna Cheng
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 5
Email: anna@cannedheat.com

 


To reach Sierra Flame by phone, please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

 

CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Anna Cheng BC, AB, MB 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
Neil Brown  SK 306.227.1323 nbfireplaces@sasktel.net
Douglas Gibbons ON, Maritimes 905 442 7797 douglas@cannedheat.com
Réjean Coutu QC 514.951.1349 agences.r.coutu@videotron.ca
Blair King NL 709 480 0222 blair.king60@icloud.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Gabe Stein ME, NH, VT, RI, CT, Upstate NY, RI 413.210.0108 a3salesllc1@gmail.com
Midlantic Marketing Group
Ron Tweed
Eiron Scheetz
John Scheetz
NY, NJ, DE, MD, East PA
Long Island, NYC, Parts of North Jersey,  South Jersey, East PA, DE, MD, DC Metro North Jersey, VA
215.538.7100
215.378.2613
267.374.3211
267.374.3212
info@midlanticmarketinggroup.com
Mark Devlin IN, KY, OH, West PA, ND, SD, NE, WV 289-244-5728 mark@cannedheat.com
Warren Marketing Group
Ken Warren
Latt Honeycutt
Kevin Lee
Eugene Kinney
Gene Kinney
NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN,FL
East FL, Special Accounts
NC, SC
GA, AL, MS, Western TN
FL
FL, Special Accounts
888.297.0238
828.243.3350
828.974.4087
678-451-3477
407.739.4082
678.362.6847
sales@warrenmarketinggroup.com
ken@warrenmarketinggroup.com
latt@warrenmarketinggroup.com
kevin@kevinleesales.com
eugene@warrenmarketinggroup.com
gene@warrenmarketinggroup.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA, WI,MI, IL 847.309.1300 gary@gfreeland.com
Tim Jones TX, OK, AR, LA excluding El Paso 817.368.3626  timjonestx55@yahoo.com
Ty Miller WY, CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Wing Sales Group
Bill Wing
Matt Raines
WA, OR, ID
WA, OR, ID
509.290.3590
509.822.9629
billwing@wingsales.com 
mattr@wingsales.com
Anna Cheng HI, AK, MT, KS, MO 877.850.9458 ext 5 anna@amantii.com

Warehouse Locations

Canadian loations

BC – Triumph Logistics Unit 140 – 9410 River Road – Delta, BC, V4G 1B4

 

 


US locations

Vars Group Warehouse – 2810 Stoner Court – #2, North Liberty, IA, 52317

 

 


**  Click Here to read an important notice regarding vivedecor.net  **