Sierra Flame Dealers:

TO PLACE ORDERS

Canadian locationsTo Place an order in Canada:

 

 

CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

US locationsTo Place an order in USA:

 

 

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com


E-COMMERCE CUSTOMERS

Please contact Brandon: 778 939 4008


TECHNICAL SERVICES

North America:

Brandon Park
Phone: 877.850.9458 x 1
or 778.939.4008
Email: cdn-service@amantii.com

North America:

Sergey Kuprienko
Phone: 877.850.9458 x 1
or 250.216.9013
Email: cdn-service@amantii.com


To reach Sierra Flame by phone, please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

 

SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER –
Canada
TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Anna Cheng Canada 604.992.4182 anna@cannedheat.com
EUROPE & INTERNATIONAL SALES
TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Ian Menzies International Sales 289.244.5728 ian@amantii.com
CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Sergey Kuprienko Lower Mainland & South Island 250.216.9013 sergey@cannedheat.com
Ian Menzies Okanagan & North Island 289.244.5728 ian@cannedheat.com
Brandon Park Northern BC & Ecommerce 778.939.4008 brandonp@cannedheat.com
Anna Cheng AB, Ontario-East of Hwy 6, QC 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
       
Rick Goodman SK, MB, & North Western Ontario 306.584.8008 sales@districtsales.ca
John Craven Ontario-West of Hwy 6 647.620.6572 craven5sales@gmail.com
Shawn Crossman Atlantic Canada, NB, PEI, NS & NFLD 506.870.0526 sccmarketingrepsinc@hotmail.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Jack Hemmes ND, SD, NE 231.497.0215 jalin2@centurylink.net
Bill Wing WA, OR, ID, MT 509.290.3590 billwing@wingsales.com
Ty Miller CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Tony Silvia TX, OK, AR, LA, MO, KS 636.696.9270 tsilvia@gatewaymfg.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA, WI, MI, IL 847.309.1300 gary@gfreeland.com
Stephen Southerland NY, NJ, NH, VT, RI, CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, East PA 603.785.9896 southerlandstephen@gmail.com
Anna Cheng TN, AL, MS, GA, AK, HI, FL 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
Mitch Page West PA, OH, IN, KY, West VA 330.417.5197 mitch@emisalesgroup.com
Roger Evans,
Evans Marketing Inc.
West PA, OH, IN, KY, West VA, 330-309-6958 roger@emisalesgroup.com
Tim Wood NC, SC, VA 803.518.0707 tim@southwoodmarketing.com

Warehouse Locations


Warehouse Locations

Canadian locations

BC – Triumph Logistics Unit 140 – 9410 River Road – Delta, BC, V4G 1B4

York Transportation & Warehousing – 1300 South Service Road West, Oakville, ON, L6L 5T7

 


US locations

Vars Group Warehouse – 2810 Stoner Court – #2, North Liberty, IA, 52317

 

 


Netherlands locationKWE-Rotterdam – Conakryweg 2D, Amsterdam 1047 HS, NL

 

 


Australian FlagKWE-Australia – 4 Oatley Close, Blacktown NSW, Australia, 2148

 

 


 



DISCLAIMER

Flames and flame colors on the website may appear differently in real life. To view the most accurate representation of the FIRE & ICE® flame and our regular flame sets, please visit your nearest dealer.


We reserve the right to update products, specifications and dimensions are subject to change. Please refer to the product manual to verify measurements and clearance requirements. All local building codes must be followed.