Sierra Flame Dealers:

TO PLACE ORDERS

Canadian locationsTo Place an order in Canada:

 

 

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

US locationsTo Place an order in USA:

 

 

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com


E-COMMERCE CUSTOMERS

Please contact Brandon: 778 939 4008


TECHNICAL SERVICES

North America East:

Douglas Gibbons
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 1
Email: douglas@cannedheat.com

North America West:

 
Phone: 877.850.9458 – Ext 5
Email: cdn-service@amantii.com


To reach Sierra Flame by phone, please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

 

EUROPE & INTERNATIONAL SALES
TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Ian Menzies International Sales 289.244.5728 ian@amantii.com
CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Brandon Park BC, Vancouver Island, AB South 778.939.4008 brandonp@cannedheat.com
Ian Menzies BC, Interior, AB North 289.244.5728 ian@cannedheat.com
Douglas Gibbons QC, ON, Maritimes 905.442.7797 douglas@cannedheat.com
Rick Goodman SK, MB, ON – up to Thunderbay 306.584.8008 sales@districtsales.com
John Craven Ontario 647.620.6572 craven5sales@gmail.com
Wally Bak Ontario 416.805.2700 divmktg@rogers.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Jack Hemmes Sales & Business Development 231.497.0215 jalin2@centurylink.net
Bill Wing WA, OR, ID, MT 509.290.3590 billwing@wingsales.com
Ty Miller CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Tony Silvia TX, OK, AR, LA, MO, KS 636.696.9270 tsilvia@gatewaymfg.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA, WI, MI, IL 847.309.1300 gary@gfreeland.com
Chris Clayton FL 407.256.0507 chrisc@gunnsales.com
Stephen Southerland NY, NJ, NH, VT, RI, CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, East PA 603.785.9896 southerlandstephen@gmail.com
Anna Cheng TN, AL, MS, GA 604.992.4182 anna@amantii.com
Mitch Page West PA, OH, IN, KY 330.417.5197 mitch@emisalesgroup.com
Roger Evans, Evans Markerting Inc. West PA, OH, IN, KY 330-309-6958 roger@emisalesgroup.com
Douglas Gibbons ND, SD, NE, AK, HI 905.442.7797 douglas@cannedheat.com
Tim Wood NC, SC, VA 803.518.0707 tim@southwoodmarketing.com

Warehouse Locations

Canadian locations

BC – Triumph Logistics Unit 140 – 9410 River Road – Delta, BC, V4G 1B4

York Transportation & Warehousing – 1300 South Service Road West, Oakville, ON, L6L 5T7

 


US locations

Vars Group Warehouse – 2810 Stoner Court – #2, North Liberty, IA, 52317

 

 


Netherlands locationKWE-Rotterdam – Conakryweg 2D, Amsterdam 1047 HS, NL



DISCLAIMER

Flames and flame colors on the website may appear differently in real life. To view the most accurate representation of the FIRE & ICE® flame and our regular flame sets, please visit your nearest dealer.


We reserve the right to update products, specifications and dimensions are subject to change. Please refer to the product manual to verify measurements and clearance requirements. All local building codes must be followed.